Silk Trilogy Series

Book Series Order Home

All Book Series Currently Listed

Coming Soon and Recently Listed Book Series Reading Order:

Browse through specific series for your series reading order below.

  • Tiffany Pirates Collection Series
    Tiffany St.Claire
  • The Hunger Games
    Suzanne Collins
  • Fifty Shades Series
    E. L. James
  • Guardian Series
    Mary Jo Putney
    (Coming Soon)
  • Tiffany Regency Collection Series
    Tiffany St.Claire
  • Rogue Series
    Jo Beverly
    (Coming Soon)
  • Bastion Club Novels
    Stephanie Laurens
    (Coming Soon)
  • Boscastle Family Series
    Jillian Hunter
    (Coming Soon)
  • Slightly Series
    Mary Balogh
    (Coming Soon)
  • Cynster Novels
    Stephanie Laurens
    (Coming Soon)
  • Sterling Novels
    Samantha James
    (Coming Soon)
  • Bride Trilogy
    Mary Jo Putney
    (Coming Soon)
  • Fallen Angel Series
    Mary Jo Putney
    (Coming Soon)

Authors: Get on the Book Promotion Mailing List to be Notified of New and Upcoming Promotional Avenues for Your Books.



Mary Jo Putney's Silk Trilogy Book Series List In Recommended Reading Order:

Book 1: Silk and Shadows
Book 2: Silk and Secrets
Book 3: Veils of Silk

You can read more information about or get your copy of each book in the Silk Trilogy series below.

Book 1: Silk And Shadows - Mary Jo Putney

Cutting a dazzling swath through Victorian society, wealthy and seductive Peregrine weaves a web of desire around Lady St. James, who's pledged to wed Peregrine's enemy. Only the burning power of love can pierce Peregrine's chilling silence about his secret past and hidden purpose, and Sara plunges into a whirlpool of uncertainty with a man who has everything a woman could want--and fear.


Book 2: Silk And Secrets - Mary Jo Putney

A sensuous, richly-textured novel from the award-winning author of Silk and Shadows. Free-spirited Juliet flees the confines of her Victorian existence to live in exotic Persia. But 12 years later, Juliet joins her estranged husband on a mission to rescue Juliet's brother, and the two find themselves renewing the passion they once shared.

Book 3: Veils Of Silk - Mary Jo Putney

Riding the wave of her successes Silk and Shadows and Silk and Secrets, Putney presents the long-anticipated final book in her scintillating trilogy. Veils of Silk continues the stirring story of Lara Stephenson and Major Ian Cameron, who get caught up in a plot to overthrow the British in India--and find themselves falling in love.


Copyright 2009 All Rights Reserved.